Order of play of the round of 16 of the Andalucía Málaga Premier Padel P1 with Coello, Tapia, Galan, Chingotto in action

order of play malaga p1 padel with coello, tapia, galan, chingotto

The heart rate is rising at the José María Martín Carpena Sports Palace. After a hectic day that ended with a titanic victory for Salazar-Virseda in more than 3 and a half hours of play, the Andalucía Málaga Premier Padel P1 continues with new emotions.

The round of 16 matches will be played on Thursday , with some truly exciting clashes. All of this starting with the presence of Ari-Paula on Centre Court, who will be in charge of opening the day .

However, much of the attention will be focused on the local players. Bea González and Delfi Brea will face Godallier-Marchetti , while Cardona Ruiz will cross paths with Yanguas-Garrido, who are playing their last tournament together.

The Andalusians Lebrón-Paquito also have a demanding duel against Libaak-Augsburger, while the Malagans Momo González and Álex Ruiz will try to put the icing on the cake in the last round of the day, always under the watchful eye and encouragement of their public.

These are the schedules

The round of 16 of Málaga P1 will start at 10am (local time) , with matches divided into three different courts. According to Premier Padel, this will be the order of play for the day.

Center Court:

  • Ari-Paula vs Sharifova-Martinez (starting at 10am)
  • Tello-Bela vs Campagnolo-Leal
  • Tapia-Coello vs Bergamini-Ruiz 
  • Bea-Delfi vs Marchetti-Godallier (not before 4pm)
  • Chingotto-Galán vs Zapata-Barahona 
  • Momo-Álex vs Sanyo-Arroyo

Court 2:

  • Ortega-Araújo vs Cañellas-Navarro (starting at 10am)
  • Jensen-Castelló vs Cánovas-Velasco
  • Gemma-Claudia vs Perez-Varo
  • Lebron-Paquito vs Libaak-Augsburger 
  • Salazar-Virseda vs Marrero-Osoro
  • Stupa-Di Nenno vs Chozas-Alonso 

Court 3:

  • Sainz-Llaguno vs Arruabarrena-Polo (from 10am)
  • Riera-Goenaga vs Carnicero-Merino
  • Coki-Jon vs Alfonso-Gil
  • Yanguas-Garrido vs Ruiz-Cardona